News

What's happening at Brighton

News

First   <<  6 7 8 9 10  >>  Last

Mon, Apr 28, 2014 Support Racing Welfare and win up to £10,000 in the 8 to follow
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 Race Meeting Report - 24 April 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014 24th April Race Evening Preview
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Brighton Racecourse offers racegoers free admission at the first meeting of the season
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY ('ARC') APPOINTS NEW NON-EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 ARC sign Prize Money Agreement
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Brighton Racecourse Sponsoor Brighton Big Balls Event
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Brighton Racecourse Open Day
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 New Executive Director at Brighton Racecourse
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 TurfTrax Sectional Timing and Tracking System trials commence at Lingfield Park
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Arena Racing Company (ARC) 2013 attendances outperform Industry by 7.8%
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Racing Attendances Up in 2013
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 Harringtons Lettings Competition Page
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 ARC commence tender process for a replacement track at Wolverhampton and new track at Newcastle
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY (ARC) APPOINTS DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 Harringtons Lettings announce special offer for students at Brighton Racecourse
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 ARC APPOINTS DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
Fri, Jan 3, 2014 Harringtons Lettings Voted Number 1 by the Student Union
Tue, Dec 17, 2013 CORAL ANNOUNCES EXTENDED SPONSORSHIP OF WELSH GRAND NATIONAL
Mon, Dec 9, 2013 ARC RESPOND TO CONCERNS OVER WOLVERHAMPTON SURFACE