Our website uses cookies and by using the site you agree to this. Learn more about this by clicking here.
Outdoor view of the main grandstand at Brighton Racecourse.

Meet The Team

Telephone 01273 603580 for all contacts
 
Paul Ellison – Executive Director
 
Mark Orrick – Commercial Manager

Laura Rumsey – Event Sales Manager

Sam Goatcher - Financial Controller
sgoatcher@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Richard Langley - Head Groundsman
rlangley@brighton-racecourse.co.uk
 
Judy Welsh - Senior Commercial Executive
jwelsh@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Polly Chapman - Event Sales Coordinator
pchapman@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Sue Parker-Clark - Customer Service Executive
sparkerclark@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Kristy Cutler - Catering Manager
spearce@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

David Shiers - Head Chef
dshiers@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Scott Morgan - Operations Manager
smorgan@brighton-racecourse.co.uk




 

News & Offers

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS