Please note that racing at Brighton Racecourse is currently suspended until September 2020. See our news section for more information.

Staff dressing a table in a Brighton Racecourse restaurant
Staff dressing a table in a Brighton Racecourse restaurant
Our Guide to Who's Who

Including useful contact information for key team members.

Meet The Team

Telephone 01273 603580 for all contacts

Paul Ellison – Executive Director
pellison@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Mark Orrick – Commercial Manager
morrick@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Laura Rumsey – Event Sales Manager
lrumsey@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Sam Goatcher - Financial Controller
sgoatcher@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Richard Langley - Head Groundsman
rlangley@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Judy Welsh - Senior Commercial Executive
jwelsh@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Kate Sim Read - Marketing Assistant 
ksim-read@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Polly Chapman - Event Sales Coordinator
pchapman@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Sue Parker-Clark - Racing Sales Coordinator
sparkerclark@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Kristy Langran-Hill- Catering Manager                                                                                                                                                                                           khill@brighton-racecourse.co.uk 

Steph Pearce - Staffing Manager
spearce@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Krzysztof Wodynski - Head Chef
kwodynski@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Scott Morgan - Operations Manager
smorgan@brighton-racecourse.co.uk

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS