Hospitality
Hospitality
Embrace a Race Day like no other

Brighton Racecourse Hospitality

  • Racedays
A man and woman enjoy a day at the races
Saturday 16th April 2022

Season Opener

A member of the crowd looking at the racecourse through binoculars.
Tuesday 26th April 2022

Afternoon Racing

Brighton Racecourse Ladies Day Style Awards 2021 Fast Track Competition
Wednesday 27th April 2022

April Evening Racing

Crowd at Brighton Racecourse.
Tuesday 17th May 2022

May Afternoon Racing

Become an annual member at Brighton Racecourse!
Friday 27th May 2022

Friday Afternoon Racing

Bookie paying out customer
Tuesday 31st May 2022

Afternoon May Racing

Horses racing at Brighton Racecourse
Tuesday 7th June 2022

June Afternoon Racing

Horse Racing at Brighton Racecourse
Tuesday 14th June 2022

Tuesday Evening Racing

Horse Racing at Brighton Racecourse
Tuesday 21st June 2022

Afternoon June Racing

Crowd at Brighton Racecourse.
Tuesday 28th June 2022

Tuesday 28th June

Horses racing at Brighton Racecourse
Tuesday 5th July 2022

Tuesday 5th July (e)

Horses racing at Brighton Racecourse
Wednesday 13th July 2022

Wednesday 13th July

A man and woman enjoy a day at the races
Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Festival of racing - Day 1

Dressed up lady attending races at Brighton Racecourse.
Thursday 4th August 2022

Festival of Racing - Ladies Day

Crowd at Brighton Racecourse.
Friday 5th August 2022

Festival of Racing - Day 3

Horse Racing at Brighton Racecourse
Sunday 21st August 2022

Sunday Afternoon Racing

A man and woman enjoy a day at the races
Monday 22nd August 2022

August Afternoon Racing

Horses racing at Brighton Racecourse
Monday 5th September 2022

Monday Afternoon Racing

Crowd at Brighton Racecourse.
Monday 12th September 2022

September Afternoon Racing

Horses racing at Brighton Racecourse
Tuesday 4th October 2022

October Afternoon Racing

A man and woman enjoy a day at the races
Thursday 13th October 2022

Season Finale

First Class Service

Personal service and attention to detail are at the heart of everything we do.

Delicious Food

Combining the thrilling spectacle of racing with the finest selection of exquisite delights.

Best spot in the house

Where high-end hospitality and an authentic Race-Day atmosphere meet.

Experience all the excitement of the races at Brighton Racecourse in the utmost style with hospitality or enjoy a fine dining experience in one of the track's quality restaurants.  Take in panoramic views of the racecourse in your own private suite for the ultimate way to watch the Sport of Kings.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Please call us on  +44 (0)1302 304200 or email racingsouth@arenaracingcompany.co.uk if you have any queries.

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news, events and special offers direct to your inbox.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS